Hepburn Town Council and Staff strive to improve the quality of life for the people who live and work in the community. We are proud of our community and appreciate the opportunity to share what we have to offer with you. We always welcome your comments, questions and feedback, so please feel free to contact us.

Town Council

Mayor:  Becker, Chris
Councillors: Erica Baerwald, Andrew Berg, Neal Mihalicz, Deidra Prosofsky

Correspondence to Council:  Letters to council should be submitted by the Friday before the Council Meeting.  Submit by mail to Box 217 Hepburn, SK S0K 1Z0, or by email to cao@hepburn.ca

Council Delegation Form:  If you want to present a delegation to Town Council, please use this new form and submit on or before the Friday before council meeting.  Approved delegations have a set amount of time to present at the beginning of a Council Meeting.   Council Delegation Request Form. 

Regular Council Meetings:  Council meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month at the Community Centre (703 2nd Street East) @ 7:00pm.  Adjustments to this schedule will be posted under public notices.   

Town Staff

Administrator:  Amanda Peters
Assistant Administrator: Ruth Fehr
Community Coordinator: 
 Lisa Braun
Facility and Event Coordinator: Ashton Prescott
Town Foreman:  Les Fehr
Water Works & Arena:  Tim Harms
Custodian:  Cory Strohan
Arena Assistant:  TBA
Arena Concession:  Erica Baerwald