(Last updated: October 3, 2018)

Questions, comments, and ideas are welcome from residents of the Town and surrounding area.  We want to hear from you.

Town of Hepburn Office:

  • Street Address: 402 Main Street
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 217, Hepburn, SK, S0K 1Z0
  • Phone:  (306) 947-2170
  • Fax:  (306) 947-4202
  • Emergency Water/Sewer: (306) 947-0000
  • Office Hours:  Monday to Friday, 9.00am-12.00pm, 1.00-5.00pm.  Closed on Stat Holidays.
  • Email:
  • Website:
  • Facebook:  Like and follow the Hepburn Parks and Rec Facebook Page.
  • Meeting Room Rentals:   Contact Lisa (306) 947-2170 or  Fire Hall West Meeting Room available for bookings, 311 Main Street.  $25 for up to 4 hour booking.  NOTE:  Key pick up should happen the day before if rental starts before 9.00am.
  • Arena Rentals:   Contact Tim (306) 947-7666 or   Click here for:  Arena Rental Form. & Policy & Procedure Manual.
  • Package Delivery:  If you need an address for a courier delivery, you may use the Town Office.  Please contact us in advance if possible.  Ensure that you have included a phone number and/or email address.
  • Sales:   Water Cards, Water Coins, History Books, HEPBURN Tank Tops/T-shirts/Pillows/Hoodies/Hats, Concession Items (drinks, chocolate bars, and suckers).   Ask for more info.
  • Free:  2018 Saskatchewan Road Maps (NEW!), Twin Rivers Business Directories, Tourism Catalogues, Information Brochures, Howlers, Welcome Packages, Sask Valley Visitor Guides.  Sometimes Colouring Sheets, Candy, or Stickers are available for children who visit the office.  Coming SOON:  2018 Saskatchewan Valley Visitor Guides!
  • Upcoming Closures:
    • Monday August 6

Town Staff:

  • Administrator:  Brad Wiebe
  • Office Assistant & Community Coordinator:  Lisa Braun (Mon/Wed/Fri)
  • Office Assistant & Community Coordinator:  Karen Boldt (Tue/Thu)
  • Maintenance:  Les Fehr
  • Maintenance, Water Plant, & Arena:  Tim Harms
  • Water Plant/Custodial:  Cory Johnston
  • Office Assistant Substitute:  Kim Bushman
  • Summer Worker (2018):  Tana Thiessen
  • Arena Assistants (seasonal):  Tana Thiessen, Alvin Thielmann
  • Arena Concession (seasonal):  Erica Baerwald

Town Council:

  • Mayor:  Jeff Peters
  • Councillors: Chris Becker, Chris Crockett, Ken Jeschke, Craig Kosowan