Hepburn Town Council and Staff strive to improve the quality of life for the people who live and work in the community. We are proud of our community and appreciate the opportunity to share what we have to offer with you. We always welcome your comments, questions and feedback, so please feel free to contact us.

Town Council

Mayor:  Jeff Peters
Councillors: Chris Becker, Chris Crockett, Ken Jeschke, Craig Kosowan

Town Staff

Administrator:  Amanda Peters
Office Assistant & Community Coordinator:  Lisa Braun
Office Clerk: Karen Boldt
Town Foreman:  Les Fehr
Water Works & Arena:  Tim Harms
Water Plant & Custodian:  Cory Johnston
Arena Assistant:  George Hembery
Arena Concession:  Erica Baerwald